## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **East Lindsey**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

Louth Wolds

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Louth Wolds will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories iders(++) & Assentors
BUSHELL Robert	(address in Lincoln)	Labour Party	Timothy D Lyons (+)	Christopher D Lyons (++)
FISHER Paul	(address in East Lindsey)	Green Party candidate	Peter Skipworth (+)	Melanie Fisher (++)
LEBRUN Carole	25 Swanholme Close, Lincoln, LN6 3DE	Liberal Democrats	Carl A Smaller (+)	Corinna E Smaller (++)
MARFLEET Hugo	Crown House, 15 Front Street, Tealby, Lincolnshire, LN8 3XU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Richard G Fry (+)	Hilary J Fry (++)
MCGONIGLE Alex	(address in East Lindsey)	Reform UK	Paula M Hattersley (+)	John Hattersley (++)
SIMPSON Daniel Anthony	Scamblesby Filling Station Bungalow, Main Road, Scamblesby, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9XQ	Independent	Jean Shaftoe (+)	Russell J Gleeson (++)
STEPHENSON Christopher	(address in East Lindsey)	Social Democratic Party	Victoria J Stephenson (+)	Christopher M G Stephenson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Village Hall, Main Road, Belchford	40	AG-1 to AG-215
Village Hall, Main Road, Belchford	40	BA-1 to BA-74
Drop In Centre, Queens Hall, Kirmond Road, Binbrook	41	AJ-1 to AJ-744
Drop In Centre, Queens Hall, Kirmond Road, Binbrook	41	AP-1 to AP-51
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	AL-1 to AL-81
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	AO1-1 to AO1-48
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	AO2-1 to AO2-12
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	CG-1 to CG-35
Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025		Robert Barlow

Robert Barlow Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, East Lindsey District Council, The Hub, Mareham Road, Horncastle, LN9 6PH

Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	DG-1 to DG-53
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	DI1-1 to DI1-87
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	DI2-1 to DI2-7
Village Hall, White Pit Way, Swaby	42	DP-1 to DP-150
Village Hall, Playing Field Lane, Ludford	43	AN-1 to AN-98
Village Hall, Playing Field Lane, Ludford	43	CD-1 to CD-344
Village Hall, Main Road, Donington on Bain	44	AT1-1 to AT1-280
Village Hall, Main Road, Donington on Bain	44	AT2-1 to AT2-19
Village Hall, Main Road, Donington on Bain	44	BE1-1 to BE1-141
Village Hall, Main Road, Donington on Bain	44	BE2-1 to BE2-99
Church Institute, Church Lane, South Elkington	45	AY-1 to AY-210
St Martins Church, Welton Le Wold	46	BD-1 to BD-39
St Martins Church, Welton Le Wold	46	EB-1 to EB-99
JJs Cafe, Main Road, Hagworthingham, Lincolnshire	47	BH-1 to BH-121
JJs Cafe, Main Road, Hagworthingham, Lincolnshire	47	BJ-1 to BJ-304
Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Holton Le Clay, Lincolnshire	48	BQ-A-1/1 to BQ-A-1776
Village Hall, Pinfold Lane, Holton Le Clay, Lincolnshire	48	BQ-B-1 to BQ-B-1269
Church Institute, Langton Road, Sausthorpe	49	BY-1 to BY-40/1
Church Institute, Langton Road, Sausthorpe	49	DB1-1 to DB1-73
Church Institute, Langton Road, Sausthorpe	49	DB2-1 to DB2-32
Church Institute, Langton Road, Sausthorpe	49	DB3-1 to DB3-37
The Church Centre, Station Road, Ludborough	50	CC-1 to CC-157
The Church Centre, Station Road, Ludborough	50	EA2-1 to EA2-38
The Church Centre, Station Road, Ludborough	50	EA3-1 to EA3-28
Village Hall, The Square, North Thoresby	51	CS1-1 to CS1-963
Village Hall, The Square, North Thoresby	51	CS2-1 to CS2-39
Village Hall, The Square, North Thoresby	51	CS3-1 to CS3-23
Village Hall, South Street, Scamblesby	52	DC-2 to DC-226
Room At Home Farm, Raithby Lane, Hallington	53	DQ1-1 to DQ1-141
Room At Home Farm, Raithby Lane, Hallington	53	DQ2-1 to DQ2-33
Room At Home Farm, Raithby Lane, Hallington	53	DQ3-1 to DQ3-16
Room At Home Farm, Raithby Lane, Hallington	53	DQ4-1 to DQ4-56
Room At Home Farm, Raithby Lane, Hallington	53	EG-1 to EG-52
Hamilton Hall, East Road, Tetford	54	DT-1 to DT-411

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Mayor to the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.